Cummins

                     John Hughes                  john.s.hughes@cummins.com

Total Quality Logistics

              LeeAnn Ryan           lryan@tql.com

OSRAM Sylvania

Geoffrey Brinton  geoffrey.brinton@sylvania.com

Eastern Kentucky University

Bryan Cole
bryan.cole@eku.edu

KCTCS

Natalie Gibson
natalie.gibson@kctcs.edu

Western Kentucky University

Tonya Archey / Kent Johnson / Joshua Smith
tonya.archey@wku.edu
kent.johnson@wku.edu
joshua.smith@wku.edu

University of Louisville

Joe Dablow / Kristen Roy
joe.dablow@louisville.edu
kristen.roy@louisville.edu

University of Kentucky

Anthony Dotson
agdots2@email.uky.edu

Northern Kentucky University

Robin Estridge
estridger2@nku.edu

Murray State University

Alison Marshall
amarshall@murraystate.edu

Morehead State University

Dave Litteral

d.litteral.moreheadstate.edu

Kentucky State University

De’Marcus Hopson
de’marcus.hopson@kysu.edu

Marsh & McLennan Companies

James Tongate
james.tongate@mmc.com

LG&E, KU

Michael McFadden / Debra Wells
michael.mcfadden@lge-ku.com  debra.wells@lge-ku.com

UPS Airline

Dan Thomas
danthomas@ups.com

Toyota Motor Manufacturing, Ky, Inc.

Ray Morgan / Tony Hendrichs
raynold.morgan@tema.toyota.com
anthony.hendrichs@tema.toyota.com

TEKsystems

Tommy Mitchell / Josh Richardson
tmitchel@teksystems.com
josricha@teksystems.com

Lexmark International, Inc.

Bob McGrath
bmcgrath@lexmark.com

Humana Inc.

David Best
dbest3@humana.com

General Electric

Bob Barry / Derek Evans
bob.barry@ge.com
derek.evans@ge.com