Eastern Kentucky University

Bryan Cole bryan.cole@eku.edu

General Electric

Bob Barry / Derek Evans bob.barry@ge.com derek.evans@ge.com

Humana Inc.

David Best dbest3@humana.com

KCTCS

Natalie Gibson natalie.gibson@kctcs.edu

Kentucky State University

De’Marcus Hopson de'marcus.hopson@kysu.edu

Lexmark International, Inc.

Bob McGrath bmcgrath@lexmark.com

LG&E, KU

Michael McFadden / Debra Wells michael.mcfadden@lge-ku.com  debra.wells@lge-ku.com

Marsh & McLennan Companies

James Tongate james.tongate@mmc.com

Morehead State University

Dave Litteral d.litteral.moreheadstate.edu

Murray State University

Alison Marshall amarshall@murraystate.edu

Northern Kentucky University

Robin Estridge estridger2@nku.edu

OSRAM Sylvania

Geoffrey Brinton  geoffrey.brinton@sylvania.com

TEKsystems

Tommy Mitchell / Josh Richardson tmitchel@teksystems.com josricha@teksystems.com

Total Quality Logistics

              LeeAnn Ryan           lryan@tql.com

Toyota Motor Manufacturing, Ky, Inc.

Ray Morgan / Tony Hendrichs raynold.morgan@tema.toyota.com anthony.hendrichs@tema.toyota.com

University of Kentucky

Anthony Dotson agdots2@email.uky.edu

University of Louisville

Joe Dablow / Kristen Roy joe.dablow@louisville.edu kristen.roy@louisville.edu

UPS Airline

Dan Thomas danthomas@ups.com

Western Kentucky University

Tonya Archey / Kent Johnson / Joshua Smith tonya.archey@wku.edu kent.johnson@wku.edu joshua.smith@wku.edu